Charles Côté

Stagiaire en architecture

c.cote@atelier4niveau.com

Jacky Deschênes

Architecte Fondateur

j.deschenes@atelier4niveau.com

Simon Leduc

Technologue en architecture

s.leduc@atelier4niveau.com

Olivier Bertrand

Technologue en architecture

Designer de produit

o.bertrand@atelier4niveau.com

Jérôme Pageau

Technologue en architecture

je.pageau@atelier4niveau.com

Maude Senay

Technologue en architecture

Stagiaire en architecture

m.senay@atelier4niveau.com

Laurie Tremblay

Stagiaire en architecture

l.tremblay@atelier4niveau.com

Julie Pageau

Technologue en architecture

j.pageau@atelier4niveau.com

Pistache

Agent de sécurité 

pistache@atelier4niveau.com

Pénélope Paradis-Deschênes

Adjointe administrative

pp.deschenes@atelier4niveau.com